LiVe-🔴►{{NHSRA}}National High School Rodeo Association 2019 Live Stream🔴►#NHSRA-National High School Rodeo Association

National High School Rodeo Association 2019 Live Stream

watch now- National High School Rodeo Association 2019 Live Stream


The National High School Rodeo Association (NHSRA), based in Denver, Colorado, was incorporated in 1961 to promote interest in rodeo sports among high school students, to provide training, and to establish venues for their performances.

It began in 1947 as a single organization in Texas (National Championship High School Rodeo Association), and has grown to include local organizations in most U.S. states and in Canada, Mexico and Australia. It has over 12,000 members and sanctions over 1,800 rodeos every year.

The NHSRA holds a finals rodeo every year, changing locations every two years, and awards championships in both girls and boys events.

Girls events: all-around cowgirl, barrel racing, breakaway roping, pole bending, goat tying, ((rodeo queen)), team roping, girls cutting horse, and working cow horse.
Boys events: all-around cowboy, tie down (calf) roping, steer wrestling, bareback riding, saddle bronc riding, bull riding, team roping, boys cutting horse, and working cow horse.
Coed events: team roping
In addition to high school students, the NHSRA provides similar services for junior high school age students, but with some events unique to this division: boy’s chute dogging, boys breakaway roping and goat tying. The Junior division showcases the only event which must have one girl and one boy: ribbon roping.

  • Australia
    Visit the Australian High School Rodeo website:
  • Canada
    Canada has five provincial NHSRA organizations. Alberta – British Columbia – Manitoba – Ontario – Saskatchewan
  • United States
    The United States has forty-two[1] state NHSRA organizations. Alabama – Alaska – Arizona – Arkansas – California – Colorado – Florida – Georgia – Hawaii – Idaho – Illinois – Indiana – Iowa – Kansas – Kentucky – Louisiana – Maryland – Michigan – Minnesota – Mississippi – Missouri – Montana – Nebraska – Nevada – New Mexico – New York- North Carolina – North Dakota – Ohio – Oklahoma – Oregon – Pennsylvania – South Carolina – South Dakota – Tennessee – Texas – Utah – Virginia – Washington – West Virginia – Wisconsin – Wyoming

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.